2022-2023 International Youth Advisory Board Application

We’re so glad you’re interested in serving on the International Youth Advisory Board! Please fill out the following application by June 30, to be considered for a position on IYAB for the 2022-2023 term. Final decisions will be announced on or before July 15. Email Sarah Miller at smiller@yvc.org with any questions.

"*" indicates required fields

Full Name*
Communication about IYAB meetings and details are done primarily through email. Please provide a personal email address that you can access regularly.
Permission to join GroupMe*
Another form of communication that is frequently used on IYAB is an app called GroupMe. Each member of IYAB will be added to the group so that communication between meetings is streamlined. If you are selected to be on IYAB this term, do we have your permission to add the cell number you provided above to a GroupMe message?
Address*
MM slash DD slash YYYY
Grade Fall 2022*
IYAB meetings take place via conference call the second Monday of each month at 6 p.m. Central Time (7 p.m. East Coast, 5 p.m. Mountain Time, 4 p.m. West Coast). Are you able to make this commitment to attend the call each month? If, on occasion, you are not able to attend due to another activity, do you commit to informing the IYAB advisor prior to the meeting?*